This is a new series for my blog.  I hope it is obvious I support Indie Authors and Artists. In this series, I will simply highlight the physical books from Indie Authors I have in my library at home.  I’ve either purchased them, was gifted them by the authors, traded for them with my own books or won them in contests.  

Many of these authors I met through my old Twitter account (it’s dead now) or on the amazing Facebook group The Dragon’s Rocketship.  I miss them all, since I’ve quit FB too.

So, here it is.  The first installment.

imag0201

Author Jason Nugent

I met Jason on Twitter. He is an amazing author.  His specialty is Flash Fiction.  Not only have I got his two books, but he was nice enough to send me a limited edition shirt from the Blue Moon Burgers cafe.  It’s from one of his short stories in Moments of Darkness.

Thanks Jason.  He’s a great guy and a great author. Here is my review of his latest book and an interview with the author here.

