This is a new series for my blog.  I hope it is obvious I support Indie Authors and Artists. In this series, I will simply highlight the physical books from Indie Authors I have in my library at home.  I’ve either purchased them, was gifted them by the authors, traded for them with my own books or won them in contests.  

Many of these authors I met through my old Twitter account (it’s dead now) or on the amazing Facebook group The Dragon’s Rocketship.  I miss them all, since I’ve quit FB too.

So, here it is.  The third installment.

imag0242

Author Jen Ponce

I met Jen through the Dragon’s Rocketship and have kept in touch with her ever since.  She is a great author, has VERY strong female lead characters, and a weird fascination with spiders.  You’ll see that if you read her books…which you should.

Come on Jen, hurry up with the 5th Devany Miller book!!!

 

